Life After Stroke CAN BE Hard –
Let us Help

The Young and Young at Heart Stroke Support Group was founded in 2020 to connect young stroke survivors together for peer support. While we initially planned for this to be an in-person group based in Colorado Springs, Colorado, we quickly changed plans once the Covid pandemic began and have been a Zoom-based group since our first meeting.
Founded by stroke survivors and hospital-based stroke coordinators, we now have participants from across the US joining in for monthly meetings.

 

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR OUR MEETINGS

 

Join us for our monthly meeting

3rd Thursday of the Month

Upcoming 2022 Meeting Dates:

February 17                      August 18

March 17                           September 15

April 21                              October 20

May 19                               November 17

June 16                               December 15 

July 21

Evening Meeting

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT